skip navigation

Tournament Schedule

Dates B17 Royal
Saturday, January 06, 2018 Sting Icebreaker Menomonee Falls, wi
Sunday, January 07, 2018  
Friday, January 12, 2018  
Saturday, January 13, 2018 Chicago
Sunday, January 14, 2018 Winter
Monday, January 15, 2018 Championships
Saturday, January 20, 2018  
Sunday, January 21, 2018  
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Molten Fest
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Waukesha
Saturday, February 03, 2018  
Sunday, February 04, 2018  
Saturday, February 10, 2018  
Sunday, February 11, 2018 Cupid Crush Menomonee Falls,WI
Saturday, February 17, 2018  
Sunday, February 18, 2018  
Monday, February 19, 2018  
Friday, February 23, 2018 Dennis
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Lafata
Sunday, February 25, 2018 St. Louis
Saturday, March 03, 2018  
Sunday, March 04, 2018  
Saturday, March 10, 2018  
Sunday, March 11, 2018  
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Badger Region
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Championships
Saturday, March 24, 2018  
Sunday, March 25, 2018  
Saturday, March 31, 2018  
Sunday, April 01, 2018  
Friday, April 06, 2018  
Saturday, April 07, 2018  
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Dale Rhode
Saturday, April 21, 2018  
Sunday, April 22, 2018  
Friday, April 27, 2018  
Saturday, April 28, 2018  
Sunday, April 29, 2018  
Sunday, May 13 2018 Sting Big Dig, Monomonee Falls

Recent Boys 17 Royal News

Why Play Beach Volleyball and FAQ

By Evan Berg 05/07/2019, 11:45am CDT

Read some of the most frequently asked questions about our beach volleyball programs

Epic Hosted Beach Tournament Registrations Open

By Evan Berg 04/12/2019, 1:15pm CDT

Summer Camp Registration Open!

By Evan Berg 03/19/2019, 2:15pm CDT