skip navigation

Tournament Schedule

Dates 15-Gray
Saturday, January 06, 2018  
Sunday, January 07, 2018 MWP - Event Waukesha, WI
Friday, January 12, 2018  
Saturday, January 13, 2018  
Sunday, January 14, 2018                   Madagascar Challenge Waukesha, WI
Saturday, January 20, 2018  
Sunday, January 21, 2018  
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Molten VB Festival
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Waukesha, WI
Saturday, February 03, 2018 JVA MKE Jam
Sunday, February 04, 2018  Wisconsin Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018  
Sunday, February 11, 2018  
Saturday, February 17, 2018  
Sunday, February 18, 2018  
Monday, February 19, 2018  
Saturday, February 24, 2018  
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Tornadoes Challenge Grayslake, IL
Saturday, March 03, 2018  
Sunday, March 04, 2018 JR. Red Knight Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, March 10, 2018  
Sunday, March 11, 2018  
Sunday, March 18, 2018 UW-Whitewater

Recent Girls 15 Gray News

Why Play Beach Volleyball and FAQ

By Evan Berg 05/07/2019, 11:45am CDT

Read some of the most frequently asked questions about our beach volleyball programs

Epic Hosted Beach Tournament Registrations Open

By Evan Berg 04/12/2019, 1:15pm CDT

Summer Camp Registration Open!

By Evan Berg 03/19/2019, 2:15pm CDT