skip navigation

Tournament Schedule

Dates 15-Black
Saturday, January 06, 2018  
Sunday, January 07, 2018 Sting Ice Breaker - Menomonee Falls, WI
Friday, January 12, 2018  
Saturday, January 13, 2018  
Sunday, January 14, 2018  Madagascar Challenge Waukesha, WI
Saturday, January 20, 2018  
Sunday, January 21, 2018  
Saturday, January 27, 2018  
Sunday, January 28, 2018  
Saturday, February 03, 2018 JVA MKE Jam
Sunday, February 04, 2018 Wisconsin Center
Saturday, February 10, 2018  
Sunday, February 11, 2018  
Saturday, February 17, 2018 Nike 
Sunday, February 18, 2018 President's Day 
Monday, February 19, 2018 St. Louis, MO
Saturday, February 24, 2018  
Sunday, February 25, 2018  
Saturday, March 03, 2018  
Sunday, March 04, 2018 JR. Red Knight Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, March 10, 2018  
Sunday, March 11, 2018  
Saturday, March 17, 2018  
Sunday, March 18, 2018  
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Badger Region Champs
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Milwaukee, WI
Saturday, March 31, 2018  
Sunday, April 01, 2018  
Friday, April 06, 2018 JVA
Saturday, April 07, 2018 World Challenge
Sunday, April 08, 2018 Louisville, KY
Saturday, April 21, 2018 UW-W Open
Sunday, April 22, 2018  
Friday, April 27, 2018  
Saturday, April 28, 2018 Spring Classic
Sunday, April 29, 2018 Mccook, IL

Recent Girls 15's News

Summer Camp Registration Open!

By Evan Berg 03/19/2019, 2:15pm CDT

Click to read more about the programs

2019 Epic Beach Programs Announced--Registration Open!

By Evan Berg 03/07/2019, 3:00pm CST